On December 9. 2018 the following fraternity members were elected to the Council of St. Anthony Fraternity in Indian River, Michigan.

Minister: Kevin Wahr, OFS
Vice Minister: Susan Hoin, OFS
Secretary: Muriel Pekrul, OFS
Treasurer: Marcia DePauw, OFS
Formation Minister: Jim Hegenauer, OFS
Councilors: Steve Kral, OFS and Jack Martin, OFS

– photo by Nick Modelski